Title

Hours of Operation

Widgets

Building Hours:

  • Monday through Friday - 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
  • Saturday - 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday - Closed

In an effort to increase campus safety, entrances to the College will be limited to the parking ramp lobby entrance off of Hennepin Avenue Monday through Friday starting at 7 p.m.

Main entry point to Campus is the Parking Ramp Entrance via Hennepin Avenue.

Other Areas

  • The library has reopened and resumed regular hours of operations. See the Library website for more details.
  • Computer lab access is available on the third floor of the Technical Building in the Academic Success Center T.3200 and in the Library in Wheelock Whitney Hall during campus operational hours. Work areas are arranged to provide social distancing.
  • The Academic Success Center is offering virtual tutoring services for math, chemistry, biology, writing, study skills, and computer application support for D2L, Office 365, and Computer Basics and much more! Schedule an appointment in Navigate.

Campus and department hours are subject to change.

Holiday Hours:

2022

  • Saturday through Monday, July 2-July 4: Campus closed
  • Monday, September 5: Campus closed
  • Friday, Nov. 11: Campus closed
    (Open for Metropolitan State University)
  • Thursday through Sunday, November 24-November 27: Campus closed
  • Saturday through Monday, December 24-December 26: Campus closed
  • Saturday through Monday, December 31-January 2, 2023: Campus closed

2023

  • Monday, September 4: Campus closed
  • Friday, November 10: Campus closed
  • (Open for Metro State University)
  • Thursday through Sunday, November 23-26: Campus closed
  • Saturday through Monday, December 23-25: Campus closed
  • Saturday, December 30: Campus closed

2024

  • Monday, January 1: Campus closed
  • Monday, January 15: Campus closed
  • Monday, February 19: Campus closed
  • (Open for Metro State University)
  • Saturday through Monday, May 25-27: Campus closed
  • Wednesday, June 19: Campus closed