Hours of Operation

Building Hours:

Summer Hours (May 26 - August 3)

  • 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday
  • 6:30 a.m. to 12 p.m. Friday
  • Saturday and Sunday - Closed

Several exterior doors are locked and the primary point of entry is through the parking ramp and skyway by the Public Safety Desk. Public Safety personnel is requesting identification at remaining access points.

  • The library location is closed until further notice, but limited services are available online. See the Library website for more details.
  • Computer lab access is available on the third floor of the Technical Building in the Academic Success Center T.3200 during campus operational hours. Work areas are arranged to provide social distancing.
  • The Academic Success Center is offering virtual tutoring services for math, chemistry, biology, writing, study skills, and computer application support for D2L, Office 365, and Computer Basics and much more! Schedule an appointment in Navigate.

Holiday Hours:

2021

  • Friday, Jan. 1 and Saturday, Jan. 2: Campus closed – New Year’s
  • Monday, Jan. 18: Campus closed – MLK Day
  • Monday, Feb. 15: Campus closed – President’s Day
    (Exception – we are open for Metropolitan State University)
  • Saturday thru Monday, May 29-31: Campus closed – Memorial Day
  • Saturday thru Monday, July 3-July 5: Campus Closed
  • Monday, Sept. 6: Campus closed – Labor Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 11: Campus closed – Veterans Day
    (Exception – we are open for Metropolitan State University)
  • Thursday thru Sunday, Nov. 25-Nov. 28: Campus closed – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Dec. 24 and Saturday, Dec. 25: Campus closed – Christmas
  • Friday, Dec. 31 – Campus closed

2022

  • Saturday, Jan. 1: Campus closed – New Year’s
  • Monday, Jan. 17: Campus closed – MLK Day
  • Monday, Feb. 21: Campus closed – President’s Day
    (Exception – we are open for Metropolitan State University)
  • Saturday thru Monday, May 28-30: Campus closed – Memorial Day