Title

Hours of Operation

Widgets

Building Hours:

  • 6:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. Monday through Friday
  • 7:00 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturdays
  • Sunday - Closed

Other Areas

  • The library will reopen and resume regular hours of operations with the start of fall semester. See the Library website for more details.
  • Computer lab access is available on the third floor of the Technical Building in the Academic Success Center T.3200 and in the Library in Wheelock Whitney Hall during campus operational hours. Work areas are arranged to provide social distancing.
  • The Academic Success Center is offering virtual tutoring services for math, chemistry, biology, writing, study skills, and computer application support for D2L, Office 365, and Computer Basics and much more! Schedule an appointment in Navigate.

Holiday Hours:

2021

  • Friday, Dec. 24: Campus closed
  • Saturday, Dec. 25: Campus closed
  • Thursday, Dec. 23: Campus will close at 5 p.m.
  • Monday, Dec. 27: Campus will close at 5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 28: Campus will close at 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 29: Campus will close at 5 p.m.
  • Wednesday, Dec. 30: Campus will close at 5 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 31: Campus closed

2022

  • Saturday, Jan. 1: Campus closed 
  • Monday, Jan. 17: Campus closed
  • Monday, Feb. 21: Campus closed (Exception – we are open for Metropolitan State University)
  • Saturday, May 28: Campus closed
  • Sunday, May 29: Campus closed
  • Monday, May 30: Campus closed