Title

Library - Contact Us

Widgets
 

General Questions

Do you have a question about your library account, accessing resources, borrowing material or the services we offer? We are happy to help you.

guide
 Email Us

guide
 612-659-6290

Research Help

The library offers a number of research help services from in person assistance with librarians to research guides and tutorials. Questions related to research can be directed to our Ask a Librarian service.

Ask a Librarian

Liaisons

Library liaisons work with faculty to integrate information literacy into class assignments, and to target the most effective library resources for assignments. Liaisons are available to meet individually, in small groups, or as a department.

guide
 Contact a Liaison

Library Operations Coordinator


jenny sippel

jennifer sippel

Instruction | Research Help | Serials | Outreach Coordinator | Collection Development

612-659-6434 jennifer.sippel@minneapolis.edu

Librarians


Purple square

Elissah Becknell

Instruction | Research Help | Technical Services | Zine Collection

612-200-5334 elissah.becknell@minneapolis.edu


Tom Eland

Thomas Eland

Research Help | Collection Development Coordination

612-659-6286 thomas.eland@minneapolis.edu


Rebecca March

Rebecca March

Research Help | Instruction | Outreach | INFS/LIBT Coordinator

612-659-4147 rebecca.march@minneapolis.edu


Purple square

Amanda Mills

Research Help | Instruction | Outreach | Collection Development

612-200-5244 amanda.mills@minneapolis.edu


Purple square

William Vann

Instruction | Technical Services | Research Help | Collection Development

612-659-6410 william.vann@minneapolis.edu

 

Staff


Cory Cain

Cory Cain

Cataloging | Public Services

612-659-6297 cory.cain@minneapolis.edu


John Daniels

John Daniels

Systems Manager | Website Admin

612-659-6284 john.daniels@minneapolis.edu


Denise Liu

Denise Liu

Acquisitions | Public Services

612-659-6289 denise.liu@minneapolis.edu


Purple square

Kathleen McArdle

Public Services | Reserves | Student Employees

612-200-5216 kathleen.mcardle@minneapolis.edu